Commercial Fire Damage Restoration

The aftermath of a fire is always devastating, especially for your business or Johnson City commercial property. Besides experiencing fire, smoke, and soot damage, you might also experience significant water damage as well from fire suppression systems and firefighting efforts. You can experience hours of lost revenue while restoring your commercial fire damage back to preloss conditions. That is why it is important to call our SERVPRO of Washington County team as quickly as possible. We will quickly respond and get to work to make your fire damage "Like it never even happened."

If disaster strikes your business, please call our SERVPRO of Washington County team today!

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Faster to Any Size Disaster
  • A Trusted Leader in the Fire and Water Restoration Industry with over 2240 Franchises
  • Highly Trained Fire and Water Damage Restoration Specialists

Commercial Fire Damage? Call Us Today – (423) 434-0046

Commercial Restoration Presents Unique Challenges

SERVPRO of Johnson City and Washington County has the training, experience, and equipment to handle large commercial fire damage emergencies. Whether your fire emergency occurs in a restaurant, motel, or office building, we will respond quickly to mitigate the damage and manage the restoration project through to its completion. Learn more about SERVPRO of Johnson City and Washington County training and certifications.

  • Fire and Smoke Restoration Technician
  • Odor Control Technician
  • Upholstery & Fabric Cleaning Technician
  • Water Damage Restoration Technician

Locally Owned Company with National Resources

SERVPRO of Johnson City and Washington County can respond immediately to your commercial fire damage emergency regardless of the size or scope of the damage. We are part of a national network of over 2240 Franchises with special Disaster Recovery Teams placed strategically throughout the country to respond to large scale events and disasters.

We are proud to serve our local communities:

  • Johnson City
  • Jonesborough
  • Gray
  • Austin Springs
  • Bowmantown
  • Embreeville
  • Sulphur Springs
  • Telford
  • Gladstone
  • Big Cherokee
  • Elizabethtown
  • Limestone
  • Roan Mountain
  • Lamar

Visit our updated page